Associate General

2021 Exchange Calendars
Attached are the 2021 Exchange Polling Calendar (1-page) and the 2021 Sales Planning Calendar (monthly).
Thu, 5 Nov, 2020 at 10:16 AM
Associate Appreciation Discount - July 1 - July 5, 2021
The Associate Appreciation Discount begins Thursday, July 1, 2021 and ends Monday, July 5, 2021. All U.S. paid active associates will receive a 20% dis...
Wed, 30 Jun, 2021 at 9:11 AM
Associate Retirement Lunch/Dinner - Temporary Exception (thru Sept 2021)
    Associate Retirement Lunch/Dinner – Temporary Exception   Due to the current pandemic situation and the impact on an associate retirement lunc...
Mon, 22 Mar, 2021 at 3:52 PM
Combined Federal Campaign 2020
From: Shull, Tom <shull@aafes.com> Sent: Thursday, October 15, 2020 6:14 PM To: AAFES ALL <aafes@aafes.com> Subject: Combined Federal Campaig...
Tue, 10 Nov, 2020 at 9:19 AM
Deployment
  The Exchange frequently looks for experienced retail, services, information systems, logistics, finance and accounting, loss prevention, and administrati...
Fri, 29 Jan, 2021 at 4:44 PM
Disputing-UpgradingYour Character of Discharge
DESCRIPTION: If you have military time, your DD-214 will be reviewed for employment eligibility. If you determine there is an error regarding your charact...
Mon, 15 Jun, 2020 at 7:48 AM
Emergency Federal Employee Leave Fund
The American Rescue Plan Act of 2021 was signed into law by President Biden on 11 Mar 2021. In this Act, Section 4001, Emergency Federal Employee Leave Fund...
Thu, 29 Apr, 2021 at 11:37 AM
Employment Verification
DESCRIPTION: This article explains how to obtain an employment verification, with or without salary verification. Please note that all employment verificati...
Tue, 18 May, 2021 at 11:45 AM
Employment Verification - The Work Number
­ ­Guide to The Work Number     Here’s an overview of some of the actions and resources available to you on theworknumber.com:   The Work Number® from...
Mon, 1 Feb, 2021 at 1:34 PM
EUR Region LN Opportunity Charts and Online Job Descriptions
EUR Region LN Opportunity Charts and Online Job Descriptions Modernizing and improving the Local National experience in Europe through updated online...
Thu, 1 Apr, 2021 at 10:26 AM